Division Coordinator Information

Please find below your volunteer division coordinator information. They are able to assist your with uniform requests, moving a player  from one team to another and game change requests to name a few.

 


Division Name Email
Pre-K Kenny Lee kkl.ken.lee@gmail.com
Pre-K Sara Clark sarajeanclark@hotmail.com
Kindergarten Tamatha Leuschen tleuschen@everestkc.net
Kindergarten Mandy Thomas mandyt@everestkc.net
1st Grade Girls Jeff Johnson Jeff.johnson@equityrealtynow.com
1st Grade Boys Pat Houtakker prh_59@sbcglobal.net
2nd Grade Girls Jeff Johnson jeff.johnson@equityrealtynow.com
2nd Grade Boys Pat Houtakker prh_59@sbcglobal.net
3rd Grade Girls Tim Gaarder tgaarder@dbjlaw.net
3rd Grade Boys Megan FitzGerald msfitzy@hotmail.com
4th Grade Girls Todd Clauer tclauer@hbha.edu
4th Grade Boys Megan FitzGerald msfitzy@hotmail.com
5th/6th Grade Girls Eric Frye efrye@yahoo.com
5th/6th Grade Boys Bill Keeney bill.keeney@duke-energy.com
7th/8th Grade Girls Brian Makar BTMakar@msn.com
7th/8th Grade Boys Brian Makar BTMakar@msn.com
High School Peter Sloan PSloan@360architects.com