Contact

If you have questions about the Brookside Soccer Club, check out our FAQs page and you might find your answer immediately.

If you you’d like to contact BSC, fill in the information below:

You may also contact individual coordinators or board members below.

Peter Sloan and Kevin Connor
President
P.O. Box 7192
Kansas City, MO 64113
United States

Nick Garcia
Executive Director

Tim Gaarder
Treasurer
P.O. Box 7192
Kansas City, MO 64113
United States

Open
Registrar

Jug Stanovcic
Referee Coordinator

Open
Uniform Coordinator

Scott Shorter
Web Site/Communications Coordinator

 

Division Coordinators


Division Name Email
Pre-K Kenny Lee kkl.ken.lee@gmail.com
Pre-K Sara Clark sarajeanclark@hotmail.com
Kindergarten Tamatha Leuschen tleuschen@everestkc.net
1st Grade Girls Jeff Johnson Jeff.johnson@equityrealtynow.com/td>
1st Grade Boys Pat Houtakker prh_59@sbcglobal.net
2nd Grade Girls Jeff Johnson jeff.johnson@equityrealtynow.com
2nd Grade Boys Pat Houtakker prh_59@sbcglobal.net
3rd Grade Girls Tim Gaarder tgaarder@dbjlaw.net
3rd Grade Boys Megan FitzGerald msfitzy@hotmail.com
4th Grade Girls Tim Gaarder tgaarder@dbjlaw.net
4th Grade Boys Megan FitzGerald msfitzy@hotmail.com
5th/6th Grade Girls Eric Frye efrye@yahoo.com
5th/6th Grade Boys Hans Thomas hans@htaarchitects.com
7th/8th Grade Girls Brian Makar BTMakar@msn.com
7th/8th Grade Boys Brian Makar BTMakar@msn.com
High School Peter Sloan PSloan@360architects.com